top of page

Jersey Jukebox Events

 

 

 

2023

April 21: Friday

 

Z-2 Restaurant/Diner/ Lounge

2925 Veterans Road West, 

Staten Island, NY 10309

 

718-356-6800 for reservations 

 

7pm to 10pm

Come have a beautiful four course meal all for $59!! We’ll take you from Doo Wop to Disco!!

 

 

May 20: Saturday 

 

Private event

Millville, NJ

June 3: Saturday 

2nd Annual Pride Prom

Maison Marcelle Boutique/Meraki Market

140 Kings Hwy E

Haddonfield, NJ 08033

6pm Red Carpet

7 pm SHOWTIME

Live Doo-Wop performance, burger bar

and concessions, cocktails, mocktails, vintage photo-ops and more! 

$25/per person when purchased online in advance.

$40/per person when purchased at the door.

 

A community event, ALL (12yrs+) are welcome.  Vintage style, not vintage values: 50s attire is encouraged! Pride-of-the-Prom Crowning and prizes.

 

Tent Event: Rain or Shine

Ticket sales are final. No refunds. No exceptions. Name appearing on ticket order will appear on the Guest List for check-in. Transfer of ticket(s) is not permitted. No exceptions.

 

June 24: Saturday 

Whiting Fire House

120 Lacey Rd, Whiting, NJ 08759

June 28: Wednesday

Warren Summer Concert Series presents

Jersey Jukebox

Warren Municipal Field Area

46 Mountain Blvd

Warren, NJ 

7 PM SHOWTIME

MUST BRING CHAIR OR BLANKET!!!

 

 

July 4: Tuesday

 

Galloway parade float

 

The parade route begins from the Smithville Square Shopping Center on Smithville Boulevard to Moss Mill Road, then down past Historic Smithville where it ends at the Village Green.

July 4: Tuesday

private event

Brick, NJ

 

July 15 and August 19: Saturday

 

Barnegat Concerts at Barnegat Dock

7-9pm

August 3: Thursday

Astoria Park Great Lawn

on Shore Blvd between Hell Gate Bridge and the pool

Queens, NY

7:30- 9pm

 

August 17: Thursday 

 

Breezy Point Ball Field

7:30 pm

 

 

August 25: Friday

 

Tony Canale Park

Egg Harbor Township

7pm

 

 

September 2: Saturday

 

49th Annual St. Barts UNICO Italian Festival

2032 Westfield Avenue, Scotch Plains, New Jersey

The Jersey Jukebox

@7:00PM- 8:15

8:45- 10:15

 

September 17: Sunday

VFW Post 133

485 Cranbury Road

East Brunswick, NJ 

For Reservations: 732-254-8864

$25 Admission Fee 

BRING YOUR OWN FOOD/SNACKS

NO BEVERAGES OF ANY KIND PERMITTED

CASH BAR

 

October 14: Saturday

 

Knights of Columbus

333 Beach 90th St, Rockaway Beach, NY

Phone: (718) 634-3699

7pm

----------------------------------------------------

2024

February 10: Saturday

private event

New Rochelle, NY

 

April 13: Saturday

Back by popular demand

Galloping Hill Cruisers

Union Elks Lodge #1583

281 Chestnut St.

Union, NJ

7pm to 11pm

 Please contact Janet Barkoff 732-585-6948

 

May 18: Saturday

private event

June 15: Saturday

Pine Ridge

Whiting, NJ

7-9pm

July 4: Tuesday

 

Galloway parade float

 

The parade route begins from the Smithville Square Shopping Center on Smithville Boulevard to Moss Mill Road, then down past Historic Smithville where it ends at the Village Green.

July 4: Tuesday

private event

Brick, NJ

July 6 and August 17: Saturday

Barnegat Concerts at Barnegat Dock

7-9pm

October 5: Saturday

Knights of Columbus

333 Beach 90th St, Rockaway Beach, NY

Phone: (718) 634-3699

7pm

bottom of page